Click Here To Join our WhatsApp Groups

Click Here To Join our Telegram Channel

Music Albums

Speroachbeatz – Melodies Vol. 1 (EP)


Download Speroachbeatz Melodies Vol. 1 EP

Nigerian Singer Speroachbeatz releases his project Album titled “Melodies Vol. 1”.

The new album by Speroachbeatz Melodies Vol. 1 EP Zip was his debut body of work and the project houses 8 exclusive tracks.



1. SperoachBeatz – Melodies (ft. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. SperoachBeatz – Yeh-Yeh (ft. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. SperoachBeatz – A Vibe (ft. R2bees) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. SperoachBeatz – Do Me (ft. Oxlade) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. SperoachBeatz – No Pressure (ft. Bad Boy Timz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. SperoachBeatz – Ready (ft. Darkoo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. SperoachBeatz – Constantly (ft. Mayorkun, Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. SperoachBeatz – Eyes On You (ft. Peruzzi & BOJ) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: