Ruffcoin – This N That

Ruffcoin – This N That Mp3 Download

Ruffcoin has released a new song titled, “This N That” which features Jeriq.

The classic entry, “This N That” is derived from his recently released studio project named “Still Sick,” which has 16 tracks featuring Effect Mc, Ugwumba Cultural Masters, Jeriq, Umu ObiligboKcee, Rudeboy, and Duncan Mighty.

Listen & Download Ruffcoin – This N That Mp3 below;



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button