Click Here To Join our WhatsApp Groups

Click Here To Join our Telegram Channel

Music Albums

ALBUM: Mayorkun – Back In Office

Mayorkun – "Back In Office" (Album)

Mayorkun is back with another project Album captured “Back In Office ” and it’s available for you on this platform.


The 12 track’s album comes 3 years after he released “The Mayor of Lagos” in 2018.


  1. Soldier Boy || Download Mp3
  2. Back In Office || Download Mp3
  3. Freedom || Download Mp3
  4. Let Me Know || Download Mp3
  5. Desire (feat. Gyakie) || Download Mp3
  6. No Strings Attached (feat. Joeboy) || Download Mp3
  7. Holy Father (feat. Victony) || Download Mp3
  8. Nakupenda || Download Mp3
  9. Feel Am (feat. Flavour) || Download Mp3
  10. Piece Of Mind || Download Mp3
  11. Jay Jay (feat. DJ Maphorisa) || Download Mp3
  12. Oluwa || Download Mp3


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: