Click Here To Join our WhatsApp Groups

Click Here To Join our Telegram Channel

MusicMusic Albums

Laycon – I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) (Album)


Download Laycon – I Am Laycon Album

Laycon releases a new Album captured ”l Am Laycon” and it’s made available here for you easy Stream and Download.


The project Album “I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)consist of 10 Solid soundtrack.



1. Laycon – Filthy | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Laycon – B.B.W | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Laycon – Monrovia Hf-531| DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Laycon – Selfish | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Laycon ft Soundz – Drunk In Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Laycon – Underrate | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Laycon – Ride | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Laycon – Angry Birds | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Laycon – Love And Light | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Laycon – Dues | DOWNLOAD MP3


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: