Music Albums

ALBUM: Zlatan – Resan

Zlatan – Resan Album

Download Zlatan – Resan Album

Omoniyi Temidayo Raphael, popularly known as Zlatan releases a new project to end the year titled “Resan Album”.


The Album massively consists of 12 tracks from different producer and featuring from top Nigerians music stars.

This new Album by Zlatan is an impressive song that will featuring worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of this particular genre of music.



1. Zlatan – That Guy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Zlatan – Alubarika Ft. Buju || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Zlatan – Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

4.  Zlatan – Shakur Ft. MS Banks || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Zlatan – Polongo Ft. Bella Shmurda || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zlatan – Egun || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Zlatan – One Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Zlatan – Money Ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Zlatan – Ale Yi || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Zlatan – Fada Ft Phyno X Flavour || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Zlatan – Energy Ft. Rayvanny X Sho Madjozi || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Zlatan – See Me So || DOWNLOAD MP3



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button