Click Here To Join our WhatsApp Groups

Click Here To Join our Telegram Channel

Music Albums

ALBUM: Veeiye – Young & Reckless EP

Veeiye – Young & Reckless EP


Download Veeiye Young & Reckless EP

Nigerian phenomenal female singer, Veeiye releases a new project Album titled “Young & Reckless”.

The new album by Veeiye Young & Reckless EP Zip was her debut studio project and the project houses 5 quality tracks.



1. Veeiye – Show|| DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Veeiye – Do It || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Veeiye – No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Veeiye Ft. Laycon – Enter My Head || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Veeiye Ft. Ladipoe – Forbidden Fruit || DOWNLOAD MP3



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: