Music Albums

ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can


Download Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can Album

Adekunle Gold is a Nigerian highlife singer, songwriter and graphic designer. He gained widespread attention after releasing the 2015 hit single “Sade”. He rolled out his much anticipated studio project titled “Catch Me If You Can”.

The newly released studio project “Catch Me If You Can Album” houses 14 solid tracks with outside collaboration with the likes of Davido, Malian actress and singer, Fataomata Diawara, and International stars, Ty Dollar $ign, Lucky Daye, Stefflon Don, Foushee.

Catch Me If You Can ‘CMIFC’ slated for release next week, 4th Feb. 2022.



1. Adekunle Gold – Born Again (ft. Fataomata Diawara)
2: Adekunle Gold – Win
3: Adekunle Gold – Mase Mi
4: Adekunle Gold – One Woman (ft. Ty Dollar $ign)
5: Adekunle Gold – Mercy
6: Adekunle Gold – More Than Enough
7: Adekunle Gold – Sinner (ft. Lucky Daye)
8: Adekunle Gold – FYE (ft. Stefflon Don)
9: Adekunle Gold – Sleep
10: Adekunle Gold – High (ft. Davido)
11: Adekunle Gold – Dior, Dior, Dior (ft. Foushee)
12: Adekunle Gold – It Is What It Is
13: Adekunle Gold – Selah
14: Adekunle Gold – Catch me if you Can






Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button